banniere2

Conservation and fine art restoration

Welcome to Arts Conservation International (ACI) an international team of fine art restorers based in Paris. Our multidisciplinary team offers services that range from the restoration of paintings, murals and sculpture, to insurance claims, condition reports,  art photography and advice on buying art in France……..not forgetting historical research, scientific analysis and logistics. Our innovative ‘one-stop shop’ approach is much appreciated by clients looking for greater efficiency and speed.

Our clients range from world renowned museums, galleries, auction houses, to passionate private collectors seeking an approach that is multidisciplinary, international and complies with the highest ethical standards. These involve minimal intervention, appropriate materials, reversible methods and full documentation of all work undertaken.

We pride ourselves on being friendly and approachable so please don’t hesitate to contact us however large or small your project.  We understand that discretion is of paramount importance so all enquiries will be dealt with in the strictest confidence.

banniere2

Conservation et restauration d'œuvres d'arts

Bienvenue à Arts Conservation International (ACI), une équipe internationale de restaurateurs d’œuvres d’art basée à Paris. Les spécialistes pluridisciplinaires interviennent sur des tableaux, des peintures murales, des sculptures… ils fournissent des constats d’etats , ils photographient les œuvres d’art et conseillent les acheteurs en France……….sans oublier les recherches d’ordre historique, les analyses scientifiques et la mise a disposition d’une logistique adaptée. Cette approche innovante permet à notre clientèle d’avoir une réponse efficace, rapide et un résultat de grande qualité.

Nos clients varient des musées mondialement reconnus, aux grandes galeries d’art, maisons de vente, propriétaires privés passionnés. Tous demandent une approche internationale et multidisciplinaire respectant les règles déontologiques de la restauration. Ceci garantit un choix stratégique qui minimise les interventions avec des matériaux appropriés et des méthodes réversibles.

L’ensemble du travail s’appuie sur une documentation détaillée. Nous sommes soucieux de rester disponibles et accessibles à tous. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un projet de petite ou de grande envergure. Conscients de l’importance capitale de la discrétion, nous traiterons l’ensemble de vos requêtes en toute confidentialité.